How do I delete my FileFactory account?

As sad as we are to hear that you're leaving us, we understand that circumstances change which may result in having to delete your account.

Before you proceed, we warn you that by deleting your account, all of the information associated with it will be lost, including files, payment history, payout history and any outstanding rewards or vouchers.  For this reason, we highly recommend against deleting your FileFactory account and instead would encourage you to simply cancel your subscription, which will leave your account the free member status.

However, if you are adamant about deleting your FileFactory account, you can login and visit the URL below:

http://www.filefactory.com/account/delete.php

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.