FileFactory will store your files for a different period of time, depending on the status of your account. Please note that this article is only related to files that comply with our Terms of Service and Acceptable Use Policy.
FileFactory Premium Members
Your files will remain on our servers for a long as your account remains in the Premium status. If you Premium account ends, your files will be subject to the same rules as a free member.
FileFactory Free Members
Your files remain on our servers for 30 days until they are removed. However if your file is downloaded in full, it will remain on our servers for another 30 days. Therefore if your files are continually downloaded, they will remain active. If your files are important to you and you want to prevent them from being automatically removed then you should upgrade to a Premium account.